Infinity Percussion well represented at DCI 2014

As the 2014 DCI season comes to a close, we're proud to acknowledge all of the members of the Infini-Fam who competed this summer. Congratulations on another exciting season on tour with DCI!

  • Brandon Fish (The Crossmen)
  • Reynaldo Cuevas (The Boston Crusaders)
  • DJ Foster (Pioneer)
  • Griffin Harvey (The Bluecoats)
  • Collin Hill (The Cadets)
  • Bryan Kendrick (Spirit of Atlanta)
  • Kristen Lichtenthal (The Blue Devils)
  • Kaitlin Muether (The Crossmen)
  • Kelsey Murphy (The Colts)
  • Ben Rusler (The Crossmen)
  • Ryan Sanford (Blue Stars)
  • Michael Swain (Troopers)
  • Robert Wassum (Santa Clara Vanguard)
  • Matt Albano (The Bluecoats) 

  • Geoff Schoeffel (The Cadets)